Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Frankie and Luis were awesome!!! They made the whole experience enjoyable. No haggling, no back snd forth. Told them what I was currently paying, they gave me a lower payment!!! Will be a repeat customer and will refer my friends!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

My wife and I were not 100% sure we wanted to purchase the Jeep Cherokee, but after Bruno explained all the features and all the after sale help we would get we knew this was our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Called in for information on buying a new Dodge Durango. I was on the edge but the information and helpfulness Micheal provided me definitely sold me on this vehicle. I will definitely be buying one soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I had purchased 2 new vehicles from Luis and each time he was helpful in getting me what I wanted! He is professional and highly recommended to everyone I talk to about outten!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Amanda Schlegel is a great sales person. She was totally accommodating through the lease process of my 2021 Dodge Ram pickup. Highly recommend her to anyone in the vehicle market place. Thanks Amanda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Working with Amanda Schlegel was amazing! She was able to help me find a car I love and am obsessed over. Not only was she dedicated and worked at a pace where I could understand the information and was able to feel like no time was wasted. She was easy to communicate and work with. She also made the whole buying a car process so much easier than I could have imagined!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Got my suv about a year ago. Needed to upgrade and wasent sure we could do it but Cameron weeks and his team at outten jeep made it possible and love my car! Even if your not sure take sometime to check them out! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

My husband and I bought 2020 Ram Truck Our salesman Mike Gratzinge was amazing He went above and beyond to help us and explain ever detail with the truck ! Very friendly knowledgeable salesman Thanks again Mike !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

Brought my Patriot in for repairs, but walked out with my awesome new Renegade. It was time to trade in. Cameron was great with helping us and made the trade in process super easy. Everyone else that helped were also very nice and helpful. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

I expected to wait about an hour for them to program my new key fob. I got a stack of magazines and settled in the chair. I barely got to look at 2 magazines when Eli Stup came out and said, "O K you are ready to go." Amazingly fast service. He said he worked it in since it takes little time to program it. While that was getting done they also did a vehicle checkup. I was surprised. Good job guys!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

Gary was such an excellent service representative in every way. He treated us like family . We traveled quite a distance specifically because My husband and I were very impressed with Gary. He is trustworthy and honest and we highly recommend Gary and Outten in Hamburg. God Bless Gary and Outten's.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2020

Great customer service. I test drove a few different jeeps and the guy made me feel so comfortable driving them. He definitely knew what he was talking about. I plan on going back there when I am ready to buy it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

The whole car buying process was quick and easy. Applied for credit application online on their website the night before and was contacted by Bruno the next morning. We live 45 minutes away from the dealership and drive down after speaking to him on the phone. From the time that we looked at the 2019 Jeep Cherokee, test drove it, and did the paperwork, we were only at the dealership for about 2 1/2 hours. This was great cuz I work overnight hours and I hadn’t slept that morning so the fast service was much appreciated. Everyone there was great and we would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

I called Outten looking for a part for my Jeep Grand Cherokee. They were extremely courteous on the phone and personally delivered the part to me the next day! I had been taking my Jeep to another dealer in Reading and was very disappointed in their customer service...I will no longer be taking my Jeep there. The very first time I called Outten they proved to me the customer always comes first. I will be taking my car there for service from now on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

Was quick and fast..professional and friendly to deal with..in and out in about an hour. Able to trade in 2010 for 2019 no down payment without hassle. Excellent service from Bruno.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

Bruno , Frankie and everyone else that helped us purchase our Ram truck and Dodge Challenger , we thank you 🙏 and will be coming back in the future, thanks again ....Shane and Norah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

Bruno Lebron is outstanding; he is extremely knowledgeable and professional from start to finish. He orchestrated the entire sale, and I cannot even begin to accurately reflect the meticulous care he gives us when we come to Outten. He's not happy until you are happy. Our entire experience at Outten was exceptional, and we will continue to return to them for our service, which is top-notch as well. Frankie, Bobby, Bruno, and Bob all checked in with us, answered any questions we had and made sure we were more than satisfied. We knew how to work the new features ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

My experience with Outten was amazing start to finish! Bruno lebrun was very nice did his job well to get me into a great vehicle. I give Outten a 10+++++. I will refer anyone I know looking for a vehicle to you guys! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

The staff at Outten are outstanding. this is our 6th purchase from them and they will continue to get our business. They are professional and courteous!!!!!! Great Job Outten team and Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2019

We went looking for used car, left with a brand new Jeep Cherokee. Everyone there, from Adam Gownley (our Sales Consultant) to Robert Flynn (General Mgr), were friendly and answered all questions. Love the car, enjoyed the experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

Bruno Lebrum helped my fiancé and I pick out our brand new Jeep Compass. He was very helpful and we didn’t feel pressured at all. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2019

Outstanding service from the time I stepped into the facility to when I left. Friendly staff all the way around. Bruno is by far the best, made sure we were satisfied every step of the way. Highly recommend this facility and make sure you ask for Bruno he really strives to make the customer happy!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019

I received nothing but the best customer service as soon as I walked in the door. Everyone down there are great and don’t give up on finding you the vehicle you’ve been looking for!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019

Went to Outten looking for a new Car and was helped by Brian. Brain was an awesome salesman who truly enjoys his job and helping you get the best deal in the car you are looking for! Helped me every step of the way and if I ever had any questions he was always available. If you’re ever in the market for a new car, go to Outten and ask for their salesman Brian!! You will not regret it!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2019

I purchased my truck here in 2014, I return for service. Always top notch service, and I had a very pleasant buying experience. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

First time new car buyer, went in nervous as i had never even stepped foot on a dealer lot before. Mckenna was initial contact and was friendly and attentive. Bruno our salesman was great. Explained to us that about our credit which isnt the best and found us a vehicle that will be good for our lifestyle. He even went out in the pouring rain multiple times to bring us the vehicle that was right for us. Super friendly, explained everything thoroughly and made a nervous and scared first time new car buyer comfortable. Would highly recommend the outten team ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

Luis was really helpful in helping me find a new car. It was a very smooth process. I would definitely recommend him to someone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

I recommend this dealership 100 percent , they got me the greatest deals and discounts considering I don’t have great credit , my salesman was Bruno, he helped me get into what I was looking for and was very patient with me. My car was beautiful when leaving dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

McKenna was very helpful on the initial phone call, and Bruno made buying easy, love the truck and hope to have a working relationship with Outten for a long time to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

Bruno Lebrun made what is normally a stressful decision and a long day into a good weekend and very easy. Thank you you made us happy!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

My wife and I were very happy with everyone at Outten. Bruno Lebrun was very helpful and not at all pushy. Highly recommend. The new Jeep we bought is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

Bruno is such a people person! It was great to work with someone so down to earth, especially amongst the stressors of buying a new car. Everyone in the building was friendly and helpful and treated me with respect. The purchasing process was low stress. I am loving my Nissan Sentra that Bruno found for me on a budget more with every drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

Great place and great people! Bruno and the whole team worked hard for me and Got me into the vehicle that we wanted. Great Place!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2018

I was undecided on what vehicle I wanted to purchase and was trying out different vehicles. I was recommended to come to this dealer because I heard about there amazing customer service. When I started shopping I saw Bruno as recommend by family. He was amazing and honest about the vehicles I was looking at and help me compare different models. In the long run customer service is above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

i called outten for a brake problem, they were able to squeeze me in the same day i called. once i arrived at the dealership they took my truck right in and looked for the problem. they came in the waiting room took me out to show me what was going on, and explained different options to me. The guys went above and beyond to help me drive out of there safely! i can not express how thankful i am to the staff at outten, they really do treat you like a member of family! thanks everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

Great customer service from beginning to end. I went in with doubts and left beyond happy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and you talk with Bruno amazing person........

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

William was very friendly and knowledgeable of the jeep Renegade. He never made me feel pressured and showed me different options. I love my jeep renegade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

I went to a so called new car dealer that I had a very bad experience with when I was a first time buyer. I was very taken advantage of . But they were close so I decided to give them a shot nothing changed they offered me a measly 500.00 for my trade a jeep with only 76000 miles. I felt like nothing had changed I abruptly left. I then called outten sent some pics and was offered 6 times as much I could not believe it they didn’t even see the vehicle. Needless to say I bought the exact same Jeep ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

KARAH did a great job, and the dealership too Responsive and good product knowledge, if she didn’t know answers she got back quickly...thanks Karah.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

I recently visited Outten and ended up purchasing a jeep renegade. Shawn was such a huge help. There was no pressure to buy at all. My fiance and I had been in a situation previously that we bought the first car we drove because our vehicle died and we were in need of another vehicle. We regretted it a bit and explained this to Shawn. He gave us all the info we needed and let us go home to think about it. This was after taking us to all three of outten's dealerships close by. We ended up coming ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

Shawn did a great job of meeting my expectations for my new Ram. He found me the exact truck I wanted and was very friendly and supportive through the buying process. Rest of Outten team was good as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

In the past I have always dreaded having to go through the car buying process. However, Bruno and everyone at Outten have completely changed my opinion. This was, by far, the best car buying experience I have ever had. It could not have been any easier. Dealing with my salesman, Bruno, was an absolute pleasure! He is friendly, honest and willing to go the extra mile for the customer. I actually felt more like a friend than a customer. Bruno wasn't trying to sell me a vehicle...he was trying to put me in the RIGHT vehicle for my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

Being someone that works Monday-Friday during normal business hours, these guys will do their best to accommodate me on Saturdays to make sure I get my vehicle serviced. Was there on 9/22/18 for a PA state inspection and tire rotation, and like always, no matter if it's a big job or small job, you are always greeted by professional and friendly staff. This is by far the best dealership I have ever chosen to work on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

Have had issues with a vehicle on a prior purchase which left me quite disappointed. Though no fault of the dealership just was ,"the runt of the litter" it happens. However Bruno L. was able to put me in a vehicle that suited my needs with all the rebates and incentives that worked to my advantage. Truly appreciate his determination to find the right vehicle to carry through a situation that I was upside down on and a runt of a car no longer a worry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2018

I was not excited about having to buy a new car but Bruno made my experience simple and enjoyable. Highly recommend him and the team at Outten.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

I took the vehicle in for a routine maintenance appointment. Easy to schedule, convenient shuttle service, and the typically outstanding service from Gary. Always appreciated!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

Bruno made it very easy to get a new car!!! He was real and didn’t try to push anything on us. If and when it’s time for a new car for myself or anyone in the family I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2018

Went above and beyond to get the wife and I into a brand new compass. It's my very first brand new vehicle and I'm loving it. Thanks again guys for all you did. Will definitely be sending sales your way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

I was first put in contact with Outten Motors through cargurus.com. because they were the best deal I was willing to drive 4 hours each way to buy my car there. Bought it sight unseen from a Salesman that I had only emailed with. Very positive experience. Very professional. Glad I did it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

Initially purchased the car through Karah reed, she worked very hard getting me out of the worst least from savage auto group who treated me like garbage when trying to get out of this said lease, Karah worked very hard to get me exactly what I wanted. Eli the service manager is also top notch, no bull. If you are even thinking about savage auto group I would strongly advise to STOP and drive down the street to Outten

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

I ordered my new truck through them and Karah reed helped me with everything and anything throughout the entire process she was awesome and did anything I asked and more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

Got my Grand Cherokee in right away for a recall I received in the mail. They were also able to do my inspection and emissions test at the same time!! Service was great, friendly, and timely! Would definitely recommend Outten!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

Fantastic salesman! Friendly, honest and not pushy. He took the time to answer any questions, and got me into the exact vehicle I wanted. Was a pleasant experience and would definitely recommend Tyler Klechner to others. Thank you! I Love My Jeep Renegade

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

Got my Grand Cherokee in right away for a recall I received in the mail. Service was great, friendly, and timely! Would definitely recommend Outten!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018

Outten Jeep is highly recommended to anyone that is looking for a great deal and awesome service..Bruno is one of the best Sales man you can get !! He helped my family and I many times get the vehicles we wanted .. Kudos to him ....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018

It was a pleasure buying my first car from Outten. With the help of Bruno, we were able to work out an affordable deal for the car I was after. I would recommend Outten to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2018

After car shopping at different dealers Bruno won the sale! Knowledge is power and he sure proved it. This guy is in the right job. His customer service is outstanding 12 ?? ??????????????????????

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

Great customer service. I’ve been to many car dealerships to try and buy a car but Outten Hamburg has been the absolute best. Bruno is an excellent salesman and a big help. He got me a good reliable car and had no problem answering any question that I had.Everyone is friendly and treated me and my family with respect. I would recommend everyone to come here for their car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

We have always purchased our vehicles from Outten in Hamburg. Never disappointed! And when we need routine maintenance, we always come back! Lately the Dodge Challenger that we purchased in 2011, that has 240,000 miles, gave us a little more then just a routine maintenance issue. But as usual the service department was there. They were crazy busy but Gary and the service department came through as always. He told me he did not have an appointment until the following week but if I dropped it off he would make sure it got looked at right away. And it did. They fix ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

I went down to outten for a new vehicle, I told Shawn what I was looking for. We were looking for a new Jeep He showed us our options and helped us pick out the one that fit all of our needs. I couldn’t ask for better/friendlier service. He answered every question I had and helped me To his best ability. would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

Because of what I wanted Bruno had a hard time finding what I wanted and he apologized and I almost left, He opened up his search and found what I needed and I drove away in the best vehicle I've even bought. This is the 3rd vehicle from Outten dodge, 1 for my daughter,2 for me (plus 3 from Outten Chevy).Thanks for hanging in there Bruno, My family loves the new Pacifica,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

I had such a wonderful experience buying my first new car,Bruno went above and beyond to help me and I am very great full for that. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and especially Bruno Lebrun

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

great service, friendly staff, good prices, good deals ,clean waiting area, GREAT ENTERTAINMENT FOR KIDS TO EAT SNACKS AND ENJOY FISH TANK THANK YOU TOM MANZOLILLO

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2018

I had a great experience with Tom. My husband and I came in explained what I was looking for in a new Jeep Wrangler. In 2 days Tom found exactly what I was looking for. No need to wait 6 weeks for ordering b a build.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018

Entire staff were super especially Bruno Lebrun gave me a great price answered all my questions. Thanks for the great Jeep buying experience. I have been telling all my friends about your great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

Bruno went above and beyond to find the exact jeep I wanted. He found out every detail that i wanted even down to the two holes in the front since my car came from NJ. Absolutely love my brand new 2019 jeep cherokee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

Bruno went above and beyond to make sure that I would be happy with the payments and also that I was happy with my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

Luis was very friendly and took the time to make sure my husband and I were comfortable and well informed. He was very professional from start to finish. I am extremely happy with my purchase. I will recommend Luis and Outten Jeep to anyone I know that is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

This is the fifth vehicle I have purchased at Outten. I have worked with Bruno on the last two vehicles. He is great to work with and very professional. Bobby also made the purchase pleasant when it came to the paperwork. He explained everything and did not keep us waiting. Thank you for another great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

Luis was a great salesman, he was very friendly as soon as he approached us on the lot. He's not pushy. He took a lot of time going over the whole entire car before we took it home. He called us at home to see if everything was ok with the car. That's a first we never heard from other car salesmen after the deal was made. We would deal with Luis again in the future. We both get turned off with pushy salesmen & having to hear a sales pitch from their managers also. We had neither ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

As a rapidly growing young family, we were nervous about getting a car able to accommodate everyone safely and comfortably. At Outten, they were able to help us find exactly what we needed without any hassle. We love our new van and have no regrets. Will definitely return for future purchases. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2018

Bruno had sent out a pre-approval letter to my home. Just cold calling really, but it was enough to peak my interest. I had envisioned a decent used car, not to pricey that would be reliable. I did after talking with him on the phone and doing some pre-sales info work feel like I should keep an open mind. So when we finally met and he processed the work that I had done and came back with the suggestion that we look at a new vehicle, I was amendable. He worked hard to find one that fitted my physical characteristics ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2018

Everyone that we came in contact with on our journey to buy my new 2018 ram was amazing. They al answered any question you had and made sure you were getting what you wanted. They made you feel like they knew you for there whole life. Great job everyone at Outten.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

Bruno is very friendly. It was a great pleasure to deal with him. Getting our new Truck. Made it fun. He cares about what you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018

Shawn Stoll went above and beyond the service you would find typical at most dealerships. Our car search started a little while ago, and in the midst we had at a flood at out home. Shawn brought the perfect vehicle to our home for us to test drive. Eliminating the stress of having to browse at the dealerships, while dealing with the flood at home. I feel he really listened to what our needs in a vehicle were, and matched us perfectly. He worked efficiently and in between our work schedules, to make things happen quickly. We even saved so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2018

My salesman Robert Dixon was a great help in assisting me to find a suitable vehicle at my price range. Very informative & knowledgeable on the different models & features. My 2015 Jeep Compass is super nice & meets my needs & budget as well. Robert helped to include a few little extra perks also to seal the deal. I was very pleased with my sales person Robert Dixon & I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from Outten Jeep in Hamburg. Thanks again & keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2018

Loved the salesman Tom, will go to him again when my daughters ready for a new jeep too. Slight haggling with the upper, but eventually came to Compromise (on both ends) with the monthly payment. Much better experience than my last new jeep purchase from L & B dodge in Robesonia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

Luis was very helpful and worked with us to get a great Jeep at a great price! He worked with us in a very transparent way and wasn’t pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

the help we received from Luis and staff was a very happy experience and we would not hesitate to come back and work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2017

Luis was very helpful and knowledgeable about any questions I had. He made sure I was satisfied with my whole visit with the dealership. I am thankful for all the work him and the finance manager Bobby Schultz put in into getting me in 2018 Jeep Cherokee. Luis made sure I knew all the controls before I drove off of the lot. It was my second car from Outten and I plan on getting many more from them. Everyone you meet is friendly and willing to help answer any questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

Luis helped me get a new Dodge Journey, he was very helpful and made sure I was completely satisfied with the vehicle before we even discussed a sale, the entire dealership was very focused on making sure I was satisfied with the vehicle, they were more concerned with my satisfaction over making money, I’ll sure go back and deal with them for all my vehicle needs, I would recommend them to anybody needing a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2017

Bruno is a a great salesman to work with. He makes the car buying process quick and easy. He takes the time to make sure you’re happy with your purchase which is very hard to find nowadays. I would recommend Bruno to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2017

My husband and I were so impressed how Shawn went above and beyond to help get us into a great vehicle. We are so happy with our Jeep Compass and how smooth a ride it is. He’s a very friendly and knowledgeable guy!! Thank you, Shawn!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

we have been from this retailer to buy a used car and the same morning we came out with jeep grand cherokee nuit !! Luis has helped us throughout and at all stages of the purchase, very kind and professional, also speaks Spanish and this has greatly favored us, thanks to all of the Outten group for their professionalism and courtesy they have turned to us. I recommend this to all this seller!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017

Great experience , knowledgeable and friendly. Went above and beyond to give us what we needed in a purchase of a new vehicle, if you’re looking for a sales man Luis is your guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

I went to Outten to check out a couple of Jeep Wranglers. I din't think I would walk out of there with a new Jeep, but that is exactly what happened. I love my Jeep Wrangler. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

I highly recommend going straight to Luis at Outten Jeep. I was looking to get into a new Jeep Wrangler and after looking at a few other dealerships I ended up at Outten and I could not be more happy. The Jeep I was interested in was not on their lot but they were able to locate exactly what I wanted and had it delivered to them. Luis kept me informed every step of the way and was very helpful during the process. Once the Jeep arrived Luis went over the entire vehicle with me and answered every question I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

Thank you Tom for your time and patience. Your great in dept understanding of the vehicles and the models available made my experience comfortable and enjoyable. You were very professional and not pushy at all. Again I really enjoyed my time spent with you and wouldn't hesitate to contact you next time or pass your card along to a peer if they are looking for a great dealership and sales associate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2017

I was interested in looking at (and ended up buying) a used Toyota 4Runner and scheduled an appointment with Luis. When I arrived, the vehicle was pulled up to the front of the dealership waiting for me. Luis went over the features of the vehicle with me, accompanied me on a test drive, and answered any questions I had. I was looking particularly at the rust on the undercarriage and wanted to make sure it was a normal amount. Luis went the extra step and brought out his manager to assure me that the inspection they do on a used ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017

We immediately saw the Jeep we wanted. Luis was extremely helpful in helping us work towards taking the vehicle we wanted home that day. Luis and the entire staff were top level.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017

I knew I wanted a new car & I narrowed it down to between a Jeep Wrangler & another brand altogether. Both cars are great choices but this staff was nice no pressure but very helpful & did a good job of following up with my questions & their actions. Bruno is so nice & even took the time to help me learn & practice how to off & put on the jeep' soft top. The finance manager even re-did the paperwork after I changed my mind on an option & it wasn't an issue. The GM was there ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2017

I never seen anyone going out there way for me in a dealership I really appreciate they took the time to answer my questions and gave me the right answers that I need Thank you so much for going above and beyond thank you for the amazing jeep compass Trailhawk Having lots of fun with it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017

I was very pleased with my experience with Luis and Outten. I never felt pressured and he was very helpful. He was able to answer all my questions and then some.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017

My husband had been looking for a truck for quite some time and Outten Chrysler did the trick. We went all the way to Philadelphia looking for someone who would work with him and keep the price within his budget. BINGO! Tom Regis was GREAT! A very knowledgeable man, Tom took his time to explain the new technology.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

This is the second time I have been a loyal customer in coming to this dealership, both times I have been satisfied. Everyone is so friendly, and helpful in the process of buying a car! I left with a new car the second time and they made sure they worked with my budget. Huge thank you to Tom Regis, I appreciate you working with me and helping me get the car I wanted! Your service was amazing! Another huge thank you to: Robert Dixon, Bobby Shultz, Bret Bair and Bob Flynn. Cannot thank you guys enough 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2017

Luis made my experience smooth and stress free! The employees were pleasant, helpful, and professional. Thank you for your kindness and helping me buy my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2017

Friendly atmosphere and they worked hard to get there sale. They did all they could to get me a vehicle that met my expectations and found my price range as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

When we arrive we were looking around at cars and prices. Luis Esquivel came over and ask if he could help us, It made it nice as we told him what were were there for and he help us with our choices. His friendly and experience really help us out in what we were looking at. It was a very busy day there and he was back and forth helping. He help us out and placed us in a vehicle that we really liked.Keep up the good work Luis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2017

This is the 4th vehicle my wife and I have bought from Outten. Every buying experience has been a great pleasure. I had been to many dealers before going to Outten and realized that was a mistake. Tom Regis is the very best salesman I have ever dealt with. I have dealt with him for years and I will continue to deal with him as long as he is there. All the people at Outten ChryslerDodge Jeep are great. You have two advisors that work there that are great. Gary Christman is the best advisor and right behind him is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017

This is the third Jeep I purchased at Outten. On meeting with Luis Esquivel for the first time I was immediately aware of his sincere friendship attitude. Luis made it easy for me to feel comfortable and at ease on looking over the Cherokee I was checking out. He made the experience an excellent, friendly, and comforting without the high pressure salesmanship I experienced at other dealerships. Luis to me is the kind of person that the Outten Dealership can be proud of.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review